Triple Journey To KL, Thai and Singapore

25 07 2008

What a great experience i`ve got! Can you imagine how could I turn around three different country just in a week. I started this journey from July 10, 2008. Actually this vacation was unpredictable for me. Because the planning from my mother is only going to Kedah, Malaysia away Kuala Lumpur. But thanks god I met my mother friends at kedah, a lecturer that had taken Ph.D until now in Kedah.

They were very kind to us. I asked by them how about going to Thailand. Of course without thinking too long, i just give agreed sign with my head and eyes……he3x….in my mind i think this is the best time for me to have some experience by visiting other country. By visiting other coubtry i can study about their culture, education or may be their behaviour that i can adopted, of course the good one.

Yup, Here in malaysia is really different with Indonesia. We can see from the air and environment in malaysia are really clean and healthy. There wasn`t any dust flying over. No smoke fog attacking us just like in Indonesia. People attitude in malaysia are really nice. It shown when we walked around the city especially in KL (Kuala Lumpur). Here is the rule above all. I have read some warning there, it written “if there was anyone throw garbage in this area, they must pay 500 RM (in indonesia Rp. 1.500.000) and if anyone accross the street not in the proper way, they must pay 5000 RM (in indonesia Rp. 15.000.000). Wow what a fantastic warning that i have even never seen in indonesia.

Moreover in Singapore, you won`t be able find any little garbage fall at the street, because if there any garbage fallen, security with carefully watching of every step you did.

I am staying in malaysia for around 6 days, in thailand only since 6 p.m to 9.30 p.m because in Thailand it as really difficult to find cheap hotel just like in malaysia. In singapore i am only there since 6 a.m until 5 p.m. So totally i am staying in Malaysia, Thailand and Singapore is 7 to 8 days. The rest i am resting in batam for a couple day.

In malaysia i have visited Petronas twin tower, Kuala Lumpur Center Tower, Bukit Bintang, Sungai Wang, China Town and Lebuh Raya. In Thailand I just crossing the Cross country limit area between Thailand and Malaysia at Bukit Kayu Hitam. In Singapore i am visiting Mustafa Center, Merlion Park where there is A lion statue, Singapore symbol and Front Harbour. In Batam I am visiting Nagoya Hill Mall which is the biggest mall in Batam.

What a great experience i have got this week. Hopefully in other time I can visit more country that has great occasion also….


Aksi

Information

4 responses

26 09 2014
cheapflights.com

I am curious to find oout what blog system you happen to
be using? I’m having some small security problems
with my lstest site and I’d liuke to find something moee safe.

Do youu have anyy suggestions?

11 03 2016
website

Nicce post. I used to bee checking ckntinuously this blog and I’m inspired!
Extremely helpful information particularly the final phase :
) I deal with sudh information much. I was looking for this particular info for
a long time. Thanks and good luck.

24 03 2016
e commerce training online

When you do in that manner, you should purchase
tthe electronic books, printed books, DVD and audio
CD as effectively for developing a powerful base.

19 05 2016
Clickfunnels Bonus

Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was
super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what
I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.
Do you have any suggestions for rookie blog writers?
I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Tinggalkan Balasan

