Almost become my last breath….

18 08 2007

I don`t know why this happened. When suddenly a motorcycle crossed surprisingly in front of me without any notice.
Directly I was fallen at the street. But fortunately there wasn`t any car dumped at me…

Actually at that I`ve three times accident, bad day isn`it?

Firstly when I Came out from my house in banjarbaru, Ialso did`nt know why my motorcycle fallen to me. The second 5 second after that when I pass at the crossing section of the street, a motor cycle suddenly hit my motorcyle at its side, but luckyly nothing happened, only a bit of my mototrcycle has a scratched.

And then when I came to my house I thought that god still protect their creature.

Hope god always look for me and taking care of me.
Amien


Aksi

Information

Tinggalkan Balasan

